0027592: TKV3d, AIS_RubberBand - SWIG error for method void virtual ComputeSelection
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
Commit modifies "AIS_RubberBand.hxx" header file.
- Adds declaration of handle.
- Puts virtual & void modifiers of ComputeSelection method in common order.

src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.hxx

index 6cfd011..dc1000c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@
 #include <Graphic3d_Vec2.hxx>
 #include <NCollection_Sequence.hxx>
 
+DEFINE_STANDARD_HANDLE(AIS_RubberBand, AIS_InteractiveObject)
+
 //! Presentation for drawing rubber band selection.
 //! It supports rectangle and polygonal selection.
 //! It is constructed in 2d overlay.
@@ -130,8 +132,8 @@ protected:
                                         const Standard_Integer theMode) Standard_OVERRIDE;
 
   //! Does not fill selection primitives for rubber band.
-  void virtual ComputeSelection (const Handle(SelectMgr_Selection)& /*aSelection*/,
-                                         const Standard_Integer /*aMode*/) Standard_OVERRIDE { };
+  virtual void ComputeSelection (const Handle(SelectMgr_Selection)& /*aSelection*/,
+                                 const Standard_Integer /*aMode*/) Standard_OVERRIDE { };
 
   //! Fills triangles primitive array for rubber band filling.
   //! It uses Delaunay triangulation.