0027592: TKV3d, AIS_RubberBand - SWIG error for method void virtual ComputeSelection
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:36:19 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commit67e26cc101f41bdf7bae3994387ae0a1e2beac78
treedc0382dc7696f8999361f3f4130fcbe8ca99967f
parent77a6c8313fa084e709021add8c2316f5a709c4f3
0027592: TKV3d, AIS_RubberBand - SWIG error for method void virtual ComputeSelection

Commit modifies "AIS_RubberBand.hxx" header file.
- Adds declaration of handle.
- Puts virtual & void modifiers of ComputeSelection method in common order.
src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.hxx