0027685: Visualization of a shape imported from IGES hangs
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/mesh/bug27685 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug27685 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug27685
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8fed84b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+puts "======="
+puts "0027685: Visualization of a shape imported from IGES hangs"
+puts "======="
+puts ""
+
+pload XDE
+
+igesread [locate_data_file bug27685_MyShoeLast.igs] result *
+incmesh result 0.9363477928 -a 20
+
+vinit
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdefaults -autoTriang 0
+vdisplay result
+vfit
+
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
+