0027685: Visualization of a shape imported from IGES hangs
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
commiteec6e810f142d02c18f14aa49587ed49ffddb50c
tree62fa7884d41d0aff6f94130dee4863ed6afbfac2
parentc2a25d522ba47e02bba09858df16f58fe61a3b0c
0027685: Visualization of a shape imported from IGES hangs

Adding test case
tests/bugs/mesh/bug27685 [new file with mode: 0644]