0023915: Redundant header inclusion
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 08:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
Removed redundant inclusion

src/V3d/V3d_PositionLight.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_SpotLight.cxx

index fa8afe9..fdf2a35 100755 (executable)
 #include <gp_Pnt.hxx>
 #include <gp_Trsf.hxx>
 #include <TCollection_AsciiString.hxx>
-#ifdef WNT
-# include <WNT_Window.hxx>
-#else
-# include <Xw_Window.hxx>
-#endif
 
 V3d_PositionLight::V3d_PositionLight(const Handle(V3d_Viewer)& VM) : V3d_Light(VM) {
 }
index 44047a6..be3eff4 100755 (executable)
 #include <gp_Trsf.hxx>
 #include <TCollection_AsciiString.hxx>
 
-#ifdef WNT
-# include <WNT_Window.hxx>
-#else
-# include <Xw_Window.hxx>
-#endif
-
-
 V3d_SpotLight::V3d_SpotLight(const Handle(V3d_Viewer)& VM, const Standard_Real X, const Standard_Real Y, const Standard_Real Z, const V3d_TypeOfOrientation Direction, const Quantity_NameOfColor Name, const Standard_Real A1, const Standard_Real A2, const Standard_Real CN, const Standard_Real AN):V3d_PositionLight(VM) {
 
   V3d_BadValue_Raise_if( A1 < 0 || A1 > 1. || A2 < 0 || A2 > 1