0023915: Redundant header inclusion
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 08:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
commitb4def8937feb1c44abd46e90d105195dbde2b042
tree9ac3e2ecdb6907ce9c35d9fc104bbf040742142b
parentd0e4e57891d9201955dd29154b930d165d6719b9
0023915: Redundant header inclusion
Removed redundant inclusion
src/V3d/V3d_PositionLight.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_SpotLight.cxx