0030864: Global variable Version defined in TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx is superseded by...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 06:34:18 +0000 (09:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:19:43 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
The variable Version defined in TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx has been declared as static to limit its scope.

src/TopTools/TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx

index 5630c5c..ce01ee0 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@
 
 #include <locale.h>
 #include <string.h>
-const char* Version  = "CASCADE Topology V1, (c) Matra-Datavision";
-const char* Version2 = "CASCADE Topology V2, (c) Matra-Datavision";
+static const char* Version  = "CASCADE Topology V1, (c) Matra-Datavision";
+static const char* Version2 = "CASCADE Topology V2, (c) Matra-Datavision";
 
 //=======================================================================
 //function : TopTools_ShapeSet