0030864: Global variable Version defined in TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx is superseded by...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 06:34:18 +0000 (09:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:19:43 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commitb1bb21e714dfde5246a3cdf3f3aa905d9e718bca
tree6dd7c5b37c68e9a4b73c9c382a49f215c5ae393e
parentda7e89486880ff7d21196f383337ca616b06f8ca
0030864: Global variable Version defined in TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx is superseded by same name variable from executable

The variable Version defined in TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx has been declared as static to limit its scope.
src/TopTools/TopTools_ShapeSet.cxx