0027802: [Regression to 7.0] Solid classifier raises exception ConstructionError
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 07:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
Test case has been created.

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27802 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27802 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27802
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b3f8bd2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC27802"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+#################################################
+# Solid classifier raises exception ConstructionError
+#################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug27802_cls_error.brep] a
+
+explode a
+mkpoint p a_2
+bclassify a_1 p