0027802: [Regression to 7.0] Solid classifier raises exception ConstructionError
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 07:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commita0ad45bf9a9dad24833b9314465f23ed3fffdb95
tree82ea964b1b933c4f8a12aa048136cbb8b3911856
parent997e128f8852b4093afaaaf425e9c19e68ad1b7f
0027802: [Regression to 7.0] Solid classifier raises exception ConstructionError

Test case has been created.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27802 [new file with mode: 0644]