0023312: Suspicious for loop in BiTgte_Blend.cxx
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
Deleted line 'NbS=0;' to allow next loop be executable

src/BiTgte/BiTgte_Blend.cxx

index c3f0279..65091b6 100755 (executable)
@@ -2325,7 +2325,6 @@ void BiTgte_Blend::ComputeShape()
   // modify the tubes on edge for partition of edges.
   //
   Standard_Integer NbS = NbSurfaces();
-  NbS = 0;
   for (Standard_Integer i = 1; i <= NbS; i++) {
     const TopoDS_Shape& S1 = SupportShape1(i);