0023312: Suspicious for loop in BiTgte_Blend.cxx
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:07:33 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
commit26920f3892d52fc99a5903f81201473ecda93e92
tree44b8d2ee323e1d4594e3a55d7473b80ac7d16feb
parent351bbcba7e5c1be49b726af8d86f2ef1dc65ffaf
0023312: Suspicious for loop in BiTgte_Blend.cxx

Deleted line 'NbS=0;' to allow next loop be executable
src/BiTgte/BiTgte_Blend.cxx