0023996: Width 50 given in format string (no. 2) is larger than destination buffer...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 27 May 2013 09:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
Increased the size of the destination buffer to avoid possible overflow.

src/Interface/Interface_Static.cxx

index c70bac1..b76e0bf 100755 (executable)
@@ -278,7 +278,7 @@ Standard_Integer  Interface_Static::IDef
     if (part[1] == 'c') return (endcase - startcase + 1);
     if (part[1] == 'm') return (match ? 1 : 0);
     if (part[1] == 'v') {
-      char vale[50];
+      char vale[51];
       sscanf (part,"%30s %50s",defmess,vale);
       return stat->EnumCase (vale);
     }