0023996: Width 50 given in format string (no. 2) is larger than destination buffer...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 27 May 2013 09:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
commit20b1ae2c3cecf4993f9ab126fb6407e9d21b1845
tree82630a6f22475666b5673bff581a391efa7f63ae
parent034b4775dccd43a5493c4299b921905fae2e25be
0023996: Width 50 given in format string (no. 2) is larger than destination buffer 'vale[50]'

Increased the size of the destination buffer to avoid possible overflow.
src/Interface/Interface_Static.cxx