0028092: Wrong statement in reference manual for Geom_ToroidalSurface::Bounds
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
Description has been corrected.

src/Geom/Geom_ToroidalSurface.hxx

index 93499c8..6c22fca 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ public:
   Standard_EXPORT Standard_Real Area() const;
   
   //! Returns the parametric bounds U1, U2, V1 and V2 of this torus.
-  //! For a torus: U1 = V1 = 0 and V1 = V2 = 2*PI .
+  //! For a torus: U1 = V1 = 0 and U2 = V2 = 2*PI .
   Standard_EXPORT void Bounds (Standard_Real& U1, Standard_Real& U2, Standard_Real& V1, Standard_Real& V2) const Standard_OVERRIDE;