0028092: Wrong statement in reference manual for Geom_ToroidalSurface::Bounds
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit197cddcfc9d22c133f38c64b6091958a869409f5
tree2b81964955fa56903038c958cb882ce2a445526b
parent424392e0d8bf84f834afe859efbe61b97cbfd277
0028092: Wrong statement in reference manual for Geom_ToroidalSurface::Bounds

Description has been corrected.
src/Geom/Geom_ToroidalSurface.hxx