0025501: TNaming::Displace calls itself recursively with default parameter.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 11:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
Patch to fix misprint in method Displace ().

src/TNaming/TNaming.cxx

index 9b31c8f..685a606 100644 (file)
@@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ void TNaming::Displace (const TDF_Label& L,
     }
   }
   for (TDF_ChildIterator ciL(L); ciL.More(); ciL.Next()) {
-    Displace (ciL.Value(),Loc);
+    Displace (ciL.Value(), Loc, WithOld);
   }
 }