0025501: TNaming::Displace calls itself recursively with default parameter.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 11:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:51:51 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
commit076b125a906af83b11ce976ccf3319652215910e
tree92f19b8ec82048b62a73f1a36338a116b0e73e72
parent9a5a19e98f025ef0c955b01408d2a7b23b5679ba
0025501: TNaming::Displace calls itself recursively with default parameter.

Patch to fix misprint in method Displace ().
src/TNaming/TNaming.cxx