0025475: Visualization, TKOpenGl - draw background using primitive arrays
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
commit0b0320e76e30b5bda1889657f58225fbff7b262f
tree4204b037db076377f78111a98650a7e0c2d0caa2
parent843e15cd32151506a523bdb02623c97c2fa92e79
0025475: Visualization, TKOpenGl - draw background using primitive arrays

Move background arrays to separate class OpenGl_BackgroundArray
for texture and gradient arrays.

Eliminated warnings on Linux
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d.cdl
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BackgroundArray.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BackgroundArray.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25475 [new file with mode: 0644]