0025689: IGESCAFControl_Writer crash in constructor.
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:12:41 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commit843e15cd32151506a523bdb02623c97c2fa92e79
tree478b966a8649ce7dd63b6ae279c0ae9ddf7a5763
parentb9c1e4400431e77e77fc5e9baffb52662a07f8e2
0025689: IGESCAFControl_Writer crash in constructor.

Cause of bug is that the IGESData_BasicEditor is created before an initialization of IGESControl_Controller::Init(). IGESData_BasicEditor cannot find template "iges", so the model is still empty after creation.

1) Added a default constructor to the IGESData_BasicEditor. Can be initialized via Init() method.
2) Added some null checks in the places, where are provided access to the model (IGESData_BasicEditor's member).
3) Initialization of the IGESData_BasicEditor was placed after initialization if the IGESControl_Controller.
src/IGESControl/IGESControl_Writer.cxx
src/IGESData/IGESData_BasicEditor.cdl
src/IGESData/IGESData_BasicEditor.cxx