0025984: Visualization, OpenGl_Workspace::RedrawImmediate() - do not swap buffers...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:54:08 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx

index 4f75125..a911d0f 100644 (file)
@@ -986,7 +986,8 @@ void OpenGl_Workspace::RedrawImmediate (const Graphic3d_CView& theCView,
     return;
   }
 
     return;
   }
 
-  if (redrawImmediate (theCView, theCUnderLayer, theCOverLayer, NULL, Standard_True))
+  if (redrawImmediate (theCView, theCUnderLayer, theCOverLayer, NULL, Standard_True)
+  && !myGlContext->caps->buffersNoSwap)
   {
     myGlContext->SwapBuffers();
   }
   {
     myGlContext->SwapBuffers();
   }