0025625: Boolean COMMON cannot be built
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:01:31 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
method void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::Make2D (const TopoDS_Edge& aE,
                                   const TopoDS_Face& aF,
                                   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
                                   Standard_Real& aFirst,
                                   Standard_Real& aLast,
                                   Standard_Real& aToler)

Perform projection with the tolerance of the edge.

Test case for issue CR25625

src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25625 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 712caa7..78c0539 100644 (file)
@@ -540,7 +540,7 @@ void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::Make2D (const TopoDS_Edge& aE,
   }
   
   //
-  aToler=.5*BRep_Tool::Tolerance(aE);
+  aToler = BRep_Tool::Tolerance(aE);
   BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::MakePCurveOnFace(aF, C3D2, f3d, l3d, aC2D, aToler);
   //
   aFirst = f3d; 
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25625 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25625
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dcc82e2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+puts "================"
+puts "OCC25625"
+puts "================"
+puts ""
+####################################
+# Boolean COMMON cannot be built
+####################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25625_shape1_fix.brep] b1
+restore [locate_data_file bug25625_shape2_fix.brep] b2
+
+bop b1 b2
+bopcommon result
+
+set square 0.985997
+
+set nb_v_good 10
+set nb_e_good 11
+set nb_w_good 2
+set nb_f_good 2
+set nb_sh_good 1
+set nb_sol_good 0
+set nb_compsol_good 0
+set nb_compound_good 1
+set nb_shape_good 27
+
+set 2dviewer 1