0025801: Some of the commands in BOPTest packages show the execution time without...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
Unnecessary output of the execution time has been removed in the following commands:
 - bopcheck
 - bfillds
 - bbuild
 - bbop

Test case for issue CR25801

src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_PartitionCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25801 [new file with mode: 0755]

index 2c38c9d..72c7e42 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,6 @@ Standard_Integer bopcheck (Draw_Interpretor& di,
   aChecker.Perform();
   //
   aTimer.Stop();
-  aTimer.Show();
   //
   iErr=aChecker.ErrorStatus();
   //
index 29c253c..82bf7f7 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,6 @@ Standard_Integer bfillds(Draw_Interpretor& di,
   }
   //
   aTimer.Stop();
-  aTimer.Show();
   //
   if (bShowTime)
   {
@@ -202,7 +201,6 @@ Standard_Integer bbuild(Draw_Interpretor& di,
   }
   //
   aTimer.Stop();
-  aTimer.Show();
   //
   if (bShowTime)
   {
@@ -314,7 +312,6 @@ Standard_Integer bbop(Draw_Interpretor& di,
   }
   //
   aTimer.Stop();
-  aTimer.Show();
   //
   if (bShowTime) {
     Sprintf(buf, "  Tps: %7.2lf\n", aTimer.ElapsedTime());
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25801 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25801
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..856201c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "CR25801"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+###############################
+## Some of the commands in BOPTest packages show the execution time without -t key
+###############################
+
+box b1 10 10 10
+
+dlog reset
+dlog on
+bopcheck b1
+set Log1 [dlog get]
+
+puts "${Log1}"
+
+if { [regexp {Elapsed time} ${Log1}] } {
+   puts "Error: bopcheck show the execution time without -t key"
+} else {
+   puts "OK: bopcheck does not show the execution time without -t key"
+}