0023698: BRepBuilderAPI_Copy creates invalid copy
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug23698

tests/boolean/bcommon_2d/A7
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23698 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 7c1b60b..eae2028 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,8 +4,3 @@ bcommon result b a
 set length 942.478
 set nbsh_v 2
 set nbsh_e 2
-
-# OCC23698
-tcopy result r
-lprops result
-lprops r
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23698 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23698
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..07d0dd0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC23698"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+##############################################
+# BRepBuilderAPI_Copy creates invalid copy
+##############################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file case_1_solid.brep] a
+restore [locate_data_file case_1_wire3.brep] b
+bcommon result b a
+tcopy result r
+
+regexp {Mass +: +([-0-9.+eE]+)} [lprops result] full anEdge
+if { ${anEdge} == 0 } {
+  puts "Error: Common operation is wrong"
+}
+
+regexp {Mass +: +([-0-9.+eE]+)} [lprops r] full aCopyEdge
+if { ${anEdge} != ${aCopyEdge} } {
+  puts "Error: Copy is wrong"
+} else {
+  puts "OK: Copy is correct"
+}