0024197: Viewer3d.exe is saved to the wrong directory
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:33:42 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:15:35 +0000 (12:15 +0400)
Output directory corrected.

samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/adm/win/vc9/Viewer3d.vcproj

index 97c9a71..f83be1d 100644 (file)
                        <Tool
                                Name="VCLinkerTool"
                                AdditionalDependencies="TKBRep.lib FWOSPlugin.lib PTKernel.lib TKBool.lib TKCAF.lib TKCDF.lib TKernel.lib TKFeat.lib TKFillet.lib TKG2d.lib TKG3d.lib TKGeomAlgo.lib TKGeomBase.lib TKHLR.lib TKMath.lib TKOffset.lib TKPCAF.lib TKPrim.lib TKPShape.lib TKService.lib TKTopAlgo.lib TKV3d.lib TKOpenGl.lib mfcsample.lib"
                        <Tool
                                Name="VCLinkerTool"
                                AdditionalDependencies="TKBRep.lib FWOSPlugin.lib PTKernel.lib TKBool.lib TKCAF.lib TKCDF.lib TKernel.lib TKFeat.lib TKFillet.lib TKG2d.lib TKG3d.lib TKGeomAlgo.lib TKGeomBase.lib TKHLR.lib TKMath.lib TKOffset.lib TKPCAF.lib TKPrim.lib TKPShape.lib TKService.lib TKTopAlgo.lib TKV3d.lib TKOpenGl.lib mfcsample.lib"
-                               OutputFile="../../../..\win64\vc9\bin/Viewer3d.exe"
+                               OutputFile="../../../..\win64\vc9\bind/Viewer3d.exe"
                                LinkIncremental="2"
                                SuppressStartupBanner="true"
                                AdditionalLibraryDirectories="..\..\..\..\\win64\vc9\libd,$(CSF_OPT_LIB64D)"
                                LinkIncremental="2"
                                SuppressStartupBanner="true"
                                AdditionalLibraryDirectories="..\..\..\..\\win64\vc9\libd,$(CSF_OPT_LIB64D)"