0028144: Modeling Data, GeomAdaptor_Curve - regression in comparison of version OCCT654
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 19:57:24 +0000 (22:57 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 06:47:26 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
Test case moved to grid modalg_7 and corrected to use BREP instead of STEP, and to use wireframe in 3D viewer

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28144 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug28144 [deleted file]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28144 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28144
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2541d16
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+puts "================================================================================================="
+puts "0028144: Modeling Data, GeomAdaptor_Curve - regression in comparison of version OCCT654"
+puts "Inner circular edge of the face was shown incomplete or not shown at all in both AXO and V3D viewers"
+puts "================================================================================================="
+
+pload VISUALIZATION
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug28144.brep] a
+
+smallview
+fit
+xwd $imagedir/${casename}_axo.png
+
+vclear
+vinit View1
+vdisplay -dispMode 0 a
+vfit
+vdump $imagedir/${casename}_v3d.png
diff --git a/tests/bugs/step/bug28144 b/tests/bugs/step/bug28144
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 49f5140..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,18 +0,0 @@
-puts "========"
-puts "OCC28144"
-puts "========"
-puts ""
-###########################################################
-# Step reader - regression in comparison of version OCCT654
-###########################################################
-
-testreadstep [locate_data_file bug28118_18547.stp] solid
-
-checkshape solid
-
-explode solid F
-
-renamevar solid_128 face
-
-checkview -display face -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}-2d.png
-checkview -display face -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}-3d.png