0025466: Visualization - Impossible to change the display mode when a local context...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:26:51 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
Remove irrelevant check from method AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDisplayMode().

Test case for issue CR25466

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25466 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 8f3e0bd..8caf9ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1461,11 +1461,6 @@ void AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDisplayMode (const Handle(AIS_InteractiveObject)
     theIObj->SetContext(this);
   }
 
-  if (HasOpenedContext())
-  {
-    return;
-  }
-
   if (!myObjects.IsBound (theIObj))
   {
     theIObj->SetDisplayMode (theMode);
diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug25466 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug25466
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c333bba
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "CR25466"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+#  Visualization - Impossible to change the display mode when a local context is opened
+#######################################################################
+
+box b1 0 0 0 1 2 3
+box b2 3 0 0 2 3 1
+
+vinit View1
+vclear
+vaxo
+
+vsetdispmode 0
+vdisplay b1 b2
+vfit
+
+vselmode b1 4 1
+vsetdispmode b1 1
+
+checkcolor 100 100 0.78 0.55 0.09
+
+set only_screen 1