0027253: Boolean cut produces invalid result shape
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 04:15:52 +0000 (07:15 +0300)
Add test case for this bug.

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27253 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27253 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27253
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cc203d6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC27253"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Boolean cut produces invalid result shape
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug27253_lhs_rhs.brep] a
+explode a
+
+bcut result a_1 a_2
+
+checkshape result
+checkprops result -v 6.05895e+006
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png