0024187: Wrong result of COMMON operation.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
In the function
  void BOPAlgo_Builder::FillInternalShapes()
added treatment for the arguments of type COMPOUND.

Adding test case for issue CR24187


No differences found