0028962: Configuration, genproj.bat - add /LARGEADDRESSAWARE option to 32-bit target...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:23:49 +0000 (09:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
adm/templates/template.vc10x

index 96faa80..ff10fb1 100644 (file)
       <ProgramDatabaseFile>.\..\..\..\win32\__VCVER__\bin\__XQTNAM__.pdb</ProgramDatabaseFile>
       <SubSystem>Console</SubSystem>
       <ImportLibrary>..\..\..\win32\__VCVER__\lib\__XQTNAM__.lib</ImportLibrary>
+      <AdditionalOptions>/LARGEADDRESSAWARE %(AdditionalOptions)</AdditionalOptions>
       __VCLNKREL__
     </Link>
   </ItemDefinitionGroup>
       <ProgramDatabaseFile>..\..\..\win32\__VCVER__\bind\__XQTNAM__.pdb</ProgramDatabaseFile>
       <SubSystem>Console</SubSystem>
       <ImportLibrary>..\..\..\win32\__VCVER__\libd\__XQTNAM__.lib</ImportLibrary>
+      <AdditionalOptions>/LARGEADDRESSAWARE %(AdditionalOptions)</AdditionalOptions>
     </Link>
   </ItemDefinitionGroup>
   <ItemDefinitionGroup Condition="'$(Configuration)|$(Platform)'=='Release|x64'">