0024120: Move out StdPrs_WFShape implementation to StdPrs_WFShape.cxx
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
Small correction of test case


No differences found