0025651: GL_LUMINANCE8 should be defined for android case
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
GL_LUMINANCE8 defined

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx

index 7c8f6ab..79d2b2f 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@
   // in core since OpenGL ES 3.0, extension GL_OES_rgb8_rgba8
   #define GL_RGB8  0x8051
   #define GL_RGBA8 0x8058
+  #define GL_LUMINANCE8 0x8040
   // GL_EXT_texture_format_BGRA8888
   #define GL_BGRA_EXT 0x80E1 // same as GL_BGRA on desktop