0025417: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - fix preprocessor check to load GL functions...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:51:43 +0000 (23:51 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:18:52 +0000 (11:18 +0400)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx

index c9602a7..9702d15 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ OpenGl_Context::OpenGl_Context (const Handle(OpenGl_Caps)& theCaps)
 #endif
   myDrawBuffer (0)
 {
-#if defined(MAC_OS_X_VERSION_10_3) && !defined(MACOSX_USE_GLX)
+#if defined(__APPLE__) && !defined(MACOSX_USE_GLX)
   // Vendors can not extend functionality on this system
   // and developers are limited to OpenGL support provided by Mac OS X SDK.
   // We retrieve function pointers from system library