0025339: Draw command "mkoffset" does not take into account "intersection" mode on...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25339


No differences found