0027671: Basic IVtk tools do not allow easy sub-classing
authorssv <ssv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
Add missing Standard_EXPORT, change private with protected in shape data source.

src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_Shape.hxx
src/IVtkTools/IVtkTools_ShapeDataSource.hxx

index 3d19711..11a4f16 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ public:
   //! Destructor
   Standard_EXPORT virtual ~IVtkOCC_Shape();
 
-  IVtk_IdType GetSubShapeId (const IVtk_IShape::Handle&) const;
+  Standard_EXPORT IVtk_IdType GetSubShapeId (const IVtk_IShape::Handle&) const;
 
   DEFINE_STANDARD_RTTIEXT(IVtkOCC_Shape,IVtk_IShape)
 
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ public:
   //! modified by some operation.
   //! @param [in] subShape sub-shape whose ID is returned
   //! @return local ID of the sub-shape.
-  IVtk_IdType GetSubShapeId (const TopoDS_Shape& theSubShape) const;
+  Standard_EXPORT IVtk_IdType GetSubShapeId (const TopoDS_Shape& theSubShape) const;
 
   //! Get ids of sub-shapes composing a sub-shape with the given id
   Standard_EXPORT IVtk_ShapeIdList GetSubIds (const IVtk_IdType) const Standard_OVERRIDE;
index 81401e3..6aa5668 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ private:
   IVtkTools_ShapeDataSource (const IVtkTools_ShapeDataSource&);
   IVtkTools_ShapeDataSource& operator= (const IVtkTools_ShapeDataSource&);
 
-private:
+protected:
 
   IVtkOCC_Shape::Handle myOccShape; //!< Shape wrapper used as an input.
   IVtkVTK_ShapeData::Handle myPolyData; //!< Polygonal representation of shape.