0023761: Removing FTGL defines from OpenGl_CMPLRS.edl
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0400)
committeribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0400)
src/OS/Visualization.tcl
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CMPLRS.edl

index c80d34d..7215fae 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ proc Visualization:depends { } {
 }
 
 proc Visualization:acdepends { } {
-    return [list X11 GL FREETYPE FTGL]
+    return [list X11 GL FREETYPE]
 }
 
 ;#
index 3f45466..ca645fd 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
   @uses "CSF.edl";
 
-  @string %CMPLRS_CXX_Options += %CSF_X11_INCLUDE " " %CSF_OPENGL_INCLUDE " " %CSF_FTGL_INCLUDES " " %CSF_FREETYPE_INCLUDES " " %CSF_GL2PS_INCLUDES " ";
-  @string %CMPLRS_C_Options   += %CSF_X11_INCLUDE " " %CSF_OPENGL_INCLUDE " " %CSF_FTGL_INCLUDES " " %CSF_FREETYPE_INCLUDES " " %CSF_GL2PS_INCLUDES " ";
+  @string %CMPLRS_CXX_Options += %CSF_X11_INCLUDE " " %CSF_OPENGL_INCLUDE " " %CSF_FREETYPE_INCLUDES " " %CSF_GL2PS_INCLUDES " ";
+  @string %CMPLRS_C_Options   += %CSF_X11_INCLUDE " " %CSF_OPENGL_INCLUDE " " %CSF_FREETYPE_INCLUDES " " %CSF_GL2PS_INCLUDES " ";
 
 @endif;