0024256: TKOpenGl - C++/CLI application compilation issue due to namespaces collision
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0400)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx

index 73a8eca..ba7ffcc 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ public:
   //! @return messanger instance
   inline const Handle_Message_Messenger& Messanger() const
   {
   //! @return messanger instance
   inline const Handle_Message_Messenger& Messanger() const
   {
-    return Message::DefaultMessenger();
+    return ::Message::DefaultMessenger();
   }
 
   //! Callback for GL_ARB_debug_output extension
   }
 
   //! Callback for GL_ARB_debug_output extension