0025569: Tests 24959_1 and 24959_2 are not correct
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
Test cases were corrected to check triangulation deflection

tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24959_1
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24959_2

index 19bb9ab..6522e51 100644 (file)
@@ -10,15 +10,13 @@ bsplinesurf s 2 4 0.0 3 0.34 1 0.67 1 1.0 3 1 2 0.0 2 1.0 2 10 0 0 1 6 0 0 1 4 0
 mkface result s
 incmesh result 1
 set tri_info [trinfo result]
+regexp {deflection ([0-9.+e-]+)} $tri_info full defl
 
-set tri 0
-set nod 0
-regexp { +([-0-9.+eE]+) +triangles} $tri_info full tri
-regexp { +([-0-9.+eE]+) +nodes} $tri_info full nod
-if { ${tri} < 90 || ${nod} < 54 } {
-    puts "Error: Bad meshing"
+# check deflections
+if { $defl > 1 } {
+  puts "Error: too big deflection on original face (${defl} > 1)"
 } else {
-    puts "OK: Good meshing"
+  puts "Deflection is OK (${defl})"
 }
 
 vdisplay result
index 05e9798..f6e7bb0 100644 (file)
@@ -7,19 +7,16 @@ puts ""
 ####################################################
 
 bsplinesurf s 2 12 0.0 3 0.1 1 0.2 1 0.3 1 0.4 1 0.5 1 0.525 1 0.55 1 0.575 1 0.8 1 0.9 1 1.0 3 1 2 0.0 2 1.0 2 16 0 0 1 14 0 0 1 12 0 0 1 10 0 0 1 8 0 0 1 6 0 0 1 4 0 0 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 -2 0 0 1 -4 0 0 1 -6 0 0 1 -8 0 0 1 16 5 0 1 14 5 0 1 12 5 0 1 10 5 0 1 8 5 0 1 6 5 0 1 4 5 0 1 1.5 9 0 1 0 5 0 1 -2 5 0 1 -4 5 0 1 -6 5 0 1 -8 5 0 1
-
 mkface result s
 incmesh result 1
 set tri_info [trinfo result]
+regexp {deflection ([0-9.+e-]+)} $tri_info full defl
 
-set tri 0
-set nod 0
-regexp { +([-0-9.+eE]+) +triangles} $tri_info full tri
-regexp { +([-0-9.+eE]+) +nodes} $tri_info full nod
-if { ${tri} < 76 || ${nod} < 50 } {
-    puts "Error: Bad meshing"
+# check deflections
+if { $defl > 1 } {
+  puts "Error: too big deflection on original face (${defl} > 1)"
 } else {
-    puts "OK: Good meshing"
+  puts "Deflection is OK (${defl})"
 }
 
 vdisplay result