0030874: Modeling Algorithms - GCPnts_TangentialDeflection inserts the points between...
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
Check the points distance before inserting a new point in between.

src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.pxx

index 068e80b..c32e4a0 100644 (file)
@@ -593,6 +593,12 @@ void GCPnts_TangentialDeflection::PerformCurve (const TheCurve& C)
   {
     U1 = parameters(i);
     U2 = parameters(i + 1);
+
+    if (U2 - U1 <= uTol)
+    {
+      continue;
+    }
+
     // Check maximal deflection on interval;
     Standard_Real dmax = 0.;
     Standard_Real umax = 0.;