0025729: algorith BRepOffset_MakeOffset(...) produces wrong result for join type...
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
Test case for issue CR25729

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25729

index 123cee6..89b0211 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ puts ""
 
 restore [locate_data_file bug25729_source_shape.brep] s
 
-offsetparameter 1.e-7 i i
+offsetparameter 1.e-7 c i
 offsetload s 0.14
 offsetperform result