0028242: [Regression] HLR Poly Algo has broken edges
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 16:16:38 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
Added test hlr poly_hlr bug28242

tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug28242 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug28242 b/tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug28242
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..51188ef
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "0028242: \[Regression\] HLR Poly Algo has broken edges"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+
+set viewname ""
+set length 167.756
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug28242.brep] a
+COMPUTE_HLR $viewname $algotype