0025694: Change STEP exporter to use AP214 IS by default
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
Test-case for issue #25694

src/STEPControl/STEPControl_Controller.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug25694 [new file with mode: 0644]

index fe9f6b8..8b03d39 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ STEPControl_Controller::STEPControl_Controller ()
     Interface_Static::Init("step","write.step.schema",'&',"eval AP214DIS");
     Interface_Static::Init("step","write.step.schema",'&',"eval AP203");
     Interface_Static::Init("step","write.step.schema",'&',"eval AP214IS");  
-    Interface_Static::SetCVal("write.step.schema","AP214CD"); 
+    Interface_Static::SetCVal("write.step.schema","AP214IS"); 
 
     // Type of Product Definition for reading
     // Note: the numbers should be consistent with function FindShapeReprType()
diff --git a/tests/bugs/step/bug25694 b/tests/bugs/step/bug25694
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9cfd3eb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC25694"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+###################################################
+# Change STEP exporter to use AP214 IS by default
+###################################################
+
+box b 1 2 3
+stepwrite a b
+
+set bug_info [data g]
+
+set bug_info [string trim [string range $bug_info [string first "FILE_SCHEMA" $bug_info] [expr {[string length $bug_info] - 1}]]]
+set bug_info [string trim [string range $bug_info 0 [string first ";" $bug_info]]]
+set bug_info [string trim [string range $bug_info [expr {[string first "'" $bug_info] + 1}] [expr {[string last "'" $bug_info] - 1}]]]
+
+if {$bug_info != "AUTOMOTIVE_DESIGN { 1 0 10303 214 1 1 1 1 }"} {
+   puts "ERROR: OCC25694 is reproduced."
+}