0031727: Samples, JNI Sample - JNI DETECTED ERROR on calling OcctJniRenderer.postMess...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 08:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 09:13:13 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
Use CallVoidMethod() instead of CallObjectMethod().

samples/java/jniviewer/app/src/main/jni/OcctJni_MsgPrinter.cxx

index 3c12ca6..c47d993 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,6 @@ void OcctJni_MsgPrinter::send (const TCollection_AsciiString& theString,
   }
 
   jstring aJStr = myJEnv->NewStringUTF ((theString + "\n").ToCString());
-  myJEnv->CallObjectMethod (myJObj, myJMet, aJStr);
+  myJEnv->CallVoidMethod (myJObj, myJMet, aJStr);
   myJEnv->DeleteLocalRef (aJStr);
 }