Added info on VTK availability in dversion command; VTK tests are corrected to report...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:11:01 +0000 (13:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/ivtk/parse.rules [new file with mode: 0644]

index 4296fa5..772f057 100644 (file)
@@ -292,6 +292,11 @@ static Standard_Integer dversion(Draw_Interpretor& di, Standard_Integer, const c
 #else
   di << "OpenCL disabled\n";
 #endif
+#ifdef HAVE_VTK
+  di << "VTK enabled (HAVE_VTK)\n";
+#else
+  di << "VTK disabled\n";
+#endif
 #ifdef No_Exception
   di << "Exceptions disabled (No_Exception)\n";
 #else
diff --git a/tests/v3d/ivtk/parse.rules b/tests/v3d/ivtk/parse.rules
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8ea9c89
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+SKIPPED /Could not open: TKIVtkDraw/ VIS is not available