0025401: Some warnings could be eliminated
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 05:20:54 +0000 (09:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
Do not redefine macro "strcasecmp" on Windows (MSVC) if it is already defined.
Some useless declarations and comments removed.

src/Standard/Standard_CString.hxx

index 38c9ed0..5e9fb14 100644 (file)
 // Alternatively, this file may be used under the terms of Open CASCADE
 // commercial license or contractual agreement.
 
-//============================================================================
-//==== Titre: Standard_CString.hxx
-//==== Role : The headr file of primitve type "CString" from package "Standard"
-//====
-//==== Implementation:  This is a primitive type implementadef with typedef
-//====        typedef char* Standard_CString;
-//============================================================================
+//!@file Functions working with plain C strings
 
 #ifndef _Standard_CString_HeaderFile
 # define _Standard_CString_HeaderFile
@@ -27,7 +21,7 @@
 #  include <Standard_TypeDef.hxx>
 # endif
 
-# ifdef _MSC_VER
+# if defined(_MSC_VER) && ! defined(strcasecmp)
 #  define strcasecmp _stricmp
 # endif
 
 #  include <Standard_Integer.hxx>
 # endif
 
-
-class Handle_Standard_Type;
-
-inline  Standard_Integer Abs (const Standard_Integer);
 inline Standard_Boolean IsSimilar(const Standard_CString One
                                 ,const Standard_CString Two);
 __Standard_API Standard_Integer HashCode (const Standard_CString,