0022872: BRepClass3d_SolidClassifier::PerformInfinitePoint fails
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:04:36 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug22872

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22872 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22872 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22872
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ed49d3a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC22872"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+###########################################################
+# BRepClass3d_SolidClassifier::PerformInfinitePoint fails
+###########################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug22872_solid.brep] result
+solidorientation result
+
+set volume 24101.9
+
+set 2dviewer 1