0028798: Updating SSP sample
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 09:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
samples/qt/Interface/src/Translate.h

index 2e4d8b4..f7a9e19 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@ protected:
                                                     const Handle(TopTools_HSequenceOfShape)& );
     virtual bool                              displayShSequence(const Handle(AIS_InteractiveContext)&,
                                                     const Handle(TopTools_HSequenceOfShape)& );
+    QString                                   selectFileName( const int, const bool );
 
 private:
-    QString                                   selectFileName( const int, const bool );
     TranslateDlg*                             getDialog( const int, const bool );
     Handle(TopTools_HSequenceOfShape)         getShapes( const Handle(AIS_InteractiveContext)& );