0024427: Wrong section curves
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 06:56:16 +0000 (10:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
Incorrect curve is got after Decompose method applying. This method's using should be restrict.
Decomposition is required if intersection curve contains some parts, where U-parameter on quadric surface changes too sharply.

Decompose method is called for Cone and Sphere only (it does not require for Cylinder).

Comments are changed by jgv.

Test case for issue CR24427

Added test case bugs/moddata_3/bug24427_2

Compiler warning is liquidated.
Test is corrected.


No differences found