0026774: Documentation - deviation angle default value as stated in AIS_InteractiveCo...
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 07:41:59 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
Correct wrong deviation angle default value in class documentation.

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx

index 355a3ba..27b8311 100644 (file)
@@ -753,7 +753,7 @@ public:
   //! SizeOfObject * DeviationCoefficient.
   Standard_EXPORT Standard_Real DeviationCoefficient() const;
   
-  //! default 6degrees
+  //! default 12 degrees
   Standard_EXPORT void SetDeviationAngle (const Standard_Real anAngle);
   
   Standard_EXPORT Standard_Real DeviationAngle() const;