0032115: Data Exchange, STEP reader - Incorrect full path to file is not caught IR-2021-02-05 WEEK-5
authordpasukhi <dpasukhi@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 10:05:22 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 11:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
Fixed a checking for a non-existent step file

src/StepFile/StepFile_Read.cxx

index 0606831..b2e2a87 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ static Standard_Integer StepFile_Read (const char* theName,
     aStreamPtr = &aFileStream;
   }
 
-  if (aStreamPtr->bad())
+  if (aStreamPtr->fail())
   {
     return -1;
   }
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ static Standard_Integer StepFile_Read (const char* theName,
   sout << "      ... Parameters prepared ...\n";
 
 #ifdef CHRONOMESURE
-  c.Show(sout)
+  c.Show(sout);
 #endif
 
   readtool.LoadModel(theStepModel);